Vital 1.5 (all versions) GUI Issue

Hey all,

I’m new to using ‘Vital’.
Had some issues with the GUI of all sub-versions of 1.5 in ‘Ableton Live 11 Intro’ (latest sub-version).
The GUI would just be totally scrambled across horizontally with stripes in the colors of Vital’s factory skin (should probably have taken a screenshot).
There’re no visible parameters, text etc.
If I click the UI with the cursor, then the stripes will shift a little, kinda like if I were clicking a randomize parameter :sweat_smile:

But yeah, it doesn’t crash or anything else.
The latest version works in ‘Bitwig 8-track’ (don’t know the version). But I don’t wanna use that daw. Was just trying it out (very confusing and messy layout).
I also installed ‘Live 12 Lite’ to see if it’d work with that, but no.
I installed the latest ‘C++’ package before that, but obviously no effect. Wouldn’t make sense either, if it were a driver issue, when it worked in one daw, but not in another, would it?
The ‘Kontankt 7’ player GUI also flashes and scrambles a bit in the graphics.

I have a feeling that it’s my computer system in relation to ‘Live’ that might be the problem :sweat_smile:
The computer is 8-10 years old now. It runs ‘Windows 10’, and it isn’t compatible with ‘Windows 11’. So I’ll eventually need a new computer in the not so distant future (but I have some studio hardware that I want to buy first).
I just did a complete clean re-installation of ‘Wndows’ 1½ month or so ago, because I messed up a ‘Windows’ system update, because it had been stuck at the same step for seemingly way too many hours, so I decided to just turn it on. That just messed things up of course.