My second controller is being read backwards

I am trying to create a voice in Vital but I’m new to it. I created a voice and got the mod wheel to add vibrato depth and it works fine. I created a macro for my second synth wheel to control the frequency of the lfo and it works, but it works backwards; I want the lowest speed at the bottom of the wheel and the fastest at the top of the wheel but I’m getting the opposite. Can I reverse this in Vital? I am using 1.07 because it’s the latest version I can get that runs on my old Windows 7 machine.

Thanks in advance.

Reverse the direction of the modulation (the small green wheel) or simply invert the lfo shape for a quick fix

If I invert the LFO, then the regular mod wheel will be going backwards, so I’ll just be moving the problem; at least, that’s what I think. Anyway, I can’t figure out how to invert it, so for now it’s moot. As reversing the direction of the modulation, which green wheel are you referring to? Pardon my ignorance; I’m really just finding my way around Vital. Right now, the only green wheel I see on the screen is the Macro 1 which I set up to do this and it controls the frequency, but I think I’m probably not doing this the best way anyhow.

Thank you for replying.

Sorry I misunderstood a little bit, this should be more helpful:

When you click and drag your modulation from the macro to the LFO rate, a small green ring and bar appears on what you are modulating, in this case a small green wheel/bar should appear on/by the LFO rate and also on the Macro knob . You can click and drag that small wheel to determine the amount of the modulation, but more importantly this also controls the direction. Reverse that direction (when you click and drag it’s normally filling the wheel clockwise, but you want to drag it the other way, counterclockwise)

You might want to try right clicking the green wheel and choosing “unipolar” or “bipolar”, see which one suits you best.