LFO Sync Unsyncing

Hi guys, first of all thanks for this brilliant Synth and its my first time posting something that i notice in general but this synth i think it sould be at the top synths so let me explain what i found.
When i Sync an lfo at a tempo (for example 1/1) and i scroll the frequency it is uncynced unless i stop the track and start it again.
So if i want to control Lfo’s 1 tempo with Lfo 2 for example it will be uncynced.
This is because it doesn’t jump at a specific value but it accelerates like its on ‘seconds’ mode
And it doesnt jump at the tempo that’s its given.
So it’s never on beat 1 after some meters.
(But it could be a choice if someone wants to act this way and sync only if a key is pressed ! ! )
Don’t know if someone posted something like that or i’m doing something wrong. So i leave it here <3

yes, when you start with two synced lfos and you change the tempo of one by scrolling it gets out of sync. try to change the first lfo speed with second lfo, but with straight jumps like square wave. if you set the jump at 1/2 i think it works. every second beat synchronized? 1/4 every 4th. something like this.

for less “mechanical” effect try the lfo phase slider if you just want a short acceleration. it is synced again when put back to zero. (look reaaal close below the lfo window, left side)
tried this right now, and you can do nice rhythm with it.

let me know if this helps.

Maybe it is me. I do not understand how a LFO that you change by another LFO shall stay in sync.

You actually force it out of sync by the second LFO, because that is what you tell the Synth to do.

Lets assume you start your beat with 1/2 sync. The LFO will then be synced to 1/2 notes. Great. If you now setup a second LFO to change the speed of this LFO, it will automatically jump out of sync with the first slight change.