For some reason I have a bunch of duplicate presets (from Nov. 13 and Nov. 20) and I have been trying to remove the duplicates.
When one selects a category, for example Percussion, and then deletes a preset by right-clicking and selecting deletes, it works the first time.
Then the second time (trying to delete another preset) this happens:
- the list is reset to all (not just the category that was originally selected)
- (but) the category appears to still be selected in the category list on the left
- the preset is not actually selected
- do not reset the list / category
- actually delete the preset after confirmation
- let the user select more than one preset and delete all selected
- Vital 1.0.7
- VST3 in Reaper (latest version of Reaper)
- Windows 7 64 bits