Just a general warning to those experimenting with the latest 1.6.4 update. Any presets that you create in 1.6.4 will NOT be openable in 1.5.5 if you decide to revert back to it.
If you do, you’ll probably get a message to the effect ‘Can’t open - this preset was created in a newer version’. Any 1.6.4 preset loaded with a saved DAW project will be initialized when replaced by 1.5.5.
Ouch!